Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

UFO



Bring your projects, hand or machine, a drink, (a snack to share if you would like) and plan on a fun evening.

UFO

Cost:
$ 10.00
includes pizza and salad or whatever sounds good for the evening
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sold Out

 

CONTACT US


 calicocup@earthlink.net

 740-927-2636

7216 Hazelton-Etna Rd. SW
       Pataskala, OH  43062

LITTLE ABOUT US


We are located in central Ohio about 18 miles east of Columbus.

Hours: Mon-Wed 10am-5pm; Thur 10am-7pm; Fri-Sat 10am-5pm
Closed Sundays and most national holidays.